BAF® Request: SYDNEY-615-FS-HC-Remuneration Consultant

ICG BAF

Client

An existing ICG client in the financial services industry is looking for an experienced remuneration consultant to assist with development of a new remuneration framework for senior managers within their business.

The Role

The successful accredited professional will:

  • Work with the program sponsor to build the work plan, stakeholder map, and deliverables
  • Analyse remuneration data against FIRG survey data
  • Engage stakeholders to understand their desired outcomes and measures for success
  • Bring thought leadership and proven diagnostic experience to the project
  • Develop a range of options including costings
  • Design and make recommend an appropriate remuneration framework

 

The accredited professional must have the following qualifications:

 

  • 3+ years working with remuneration data and framework design
  • Deep understanding of remuneration frameworks and contemporary approaches to remuneration framework design
  • Broad experience outside of financial services is welcomed to encourage new thinking

Logistics, Location & Rate


Logistics: 
The project commences immediately,and the consultant will be required for four to six weeks.

Location: Sydney

Interstate and offshore candidates will be required to pay their own travel and accommodation expenses.

Rate: Final amount to be negotiated with the client. The client is targeted $1,200 to $1,500 gross per day dependent on the experience of the consultant.

Close Date and time specified below

 Auckland 11:00am Tuesday 22 January 2019   
Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane  9:00am Tuesday 22 January 2019  
 Singapore 6:00am  Tuesday 22 January 2019   
Paris/Brussels/Stockholm  11:00pm Monday 21 January 2019 
 London 10:00pm Monday 21 January 2019
 Toronto/New York 5:00pm  Monday 21 January 2019 

We will review all APT’s and select the best 3. The client will then conduct interviews.

To apply for this BAF® Please log into the link below to apply online to ICGs new Application Tracking Software (ATS) and confirm that you are available (or will make yourself available) for interviews at the client’s discretion. 

http://internalconsulting.com/applynow/

If you are aware of suitable candidates for the role that might not already be ICG Accredited Professionals, please forward this email to them and ask them to review our website.